Fortify on Demand

FoD

FOD Overview Banners

为何选择 Fortify on Demand?

为何选择 Fortify on Demand?

应用已经成为安全防护的新战场,这是一个不容忽视的问题。但是,您如何才能确保自己选择了合适的解决方案,即可以帮助您的企业和客户抵御各种威胁的解决方案?

FOD Overview page section

  • 应用安全至关重要

    您的关键业务应用直接面向网络。当今世界有将近 80% 的应用面临安全风险,因此采用全面的应用安全方法至关重要。幸运的是,我们不再需要完全在应用内部进行部署。

    我们需要的是一项灵活的应用安全测试计划,其中包含静态代码分析以及定期计划的动态扫描,并且不会妨碍软件创新和快速发布。

  • 测试宜事无巨细

    要为您的应用提供安全防护,渗透测试还远远不够。您需要对所有 Web 应用、移动应用和客户端应用进行系统地反复扫描,而不论这些应用是由内部开发、第三方创建的开源应用,还是现成应用。

    Fortify on Demand 可满足这一需求,并根据您的现有软件开发生命周期进行相应调整。不仅如此,我们的全球安全测试专家团队还可为您完成这一过程中最重要的任务。

  • 端到端方法

    Fortify on Demand 的目标是帮助企业为其应用提供安全防护。这一创新门户支持开发人员轻松访问所需信息,以便在检测到任何漏洞时进行快速修复。此外,如果开发人员仍有疑问,他们可以随时联系我们的某位安全专家以获得帮助。为了进一步完善该全面方法,我们还为开发人员提供了在线应用安全培训,并与其开发环境进行高级集成,从而帮助他们从一开始就编写出安全的代码。

“企业中的主管支持和补购对于取得业务成功至关重要。开发部门和安全部门共同协作来确保我们为客户和我们的企业做出正确举措是成功的关键。在开发过程中预先发现漏洞并叮嘱开发人员在交付产品时谨记“安全”原则将改变我们的工作和交付方式。这一旅程由大量团队参与,是与安全部门共同合作而取得的团队胜利,是对敏捷思维方式进行的文化变革,可为未来打造出更好的可持续发展之路。”

ServiceMaster 首席信息安全官 Jennifer Cole

FOD Overview Benefits Section

优势: 基于云的托管应用安全服务

对于需要灵活的解决方案,但是没有足够的资源实施内部应用安全计划的企业而言,HP Fortify on Demand 无疑是明智之选。不论您的兴趣点是应用安全测试、开源分析、供应商应用安全管理,还是对您的网络资产进行搜寻和风险分析,我们都能够满足您的需求。

由安全专业技术支持的自动化

安全计划管理是我们所从事的事业,我们会竭尽全力地把它做好。不同于大多数和我们竞争的服务,我们的分析背后是由业内最顶尖的应用渗透测试精英组成的全球团队。所有客户均会得到专门的技术客户经理的服务。

快速开始使用

使用 Fortify on Demand 不需要下载或安装任何软件。通过集中式门户和智能用户界面,执行或制定扫描计划变得轻而易举。您只需上传源代码、字节码或二进制文件,或者把您的 URL 直接提交给我们即可。构建服务器集成和 IDE 插件可使上传操作更加简便。

快速交付结果

我们的客户称赞我们遥遥领先于竞争对手,但我们所能做的绝不仅于此。我们能够为您提供切实可行的全面结论,使您和您的团队可以集中精力修复漏洞,而非空等报告。

与您的业务共同增长

今天您可能只需测试一个应用,也许若干年后您需要测试上百个应用。您可以将自己的实例托管在我们的四个全球数据中心之一,也可以托管在您自己的环境中。此外,Fortify on Demand 与我们的企业预置型解决方案 Fortify 软件安全中心完全兼容,因此您可以选择适合自己的解决方案。

选择惠普的理由
HP Fortify 依旧保持了迅猛的领军势头,一如其在所有已发布的应用安全魔力象限中的表现。Gartner 亦再次将惠普评定为“领军者”(Leader)

根据 Gartner 的定义,AST (应用安全测试) 市场“领军者”的 AST 产品和服务具备充分的广度和深度。他们应当能够在其解决方案中提供成熟且信誉良好的 SAST 和 DAST 技术,如能加上同等水平的 IAST 技术则更好。他们还应当为企业提供“AST 即服务”的交付模式以供测试,或者通过单一的管理控制台以及支持多用户、多组和多角色的企业级报告框架,为企业选择一项工具与 AST 一起作为服务提供。此外,他们还应当提供对移动应用进行测试的功能。

Fortify 的应用安全解决方案中包含了 SCA (市面上应用最广泛的 SAST 工具)、WebInspect (用于进行全面的 DAST),以及配备最新 RASP 技术的 Application Defender。有关惠普应用安全的更多信息,请访问 hp.com/go/fortify

Why Fortify on Demand?

Applications are the new security battleground, a problem you can’t ignore. But how do you know you’re choosing the right solution, one that helps you protect your business and customers from a wide range of threats?

Application Security is Crucial

Your critical business applications face the web. With nearly 80 percent of applications at risk, a holistic approach to application security is crucial. Fortunately, it’s no longer necessary to do it all in-house

A flexible application security testing program that includes both static code analysis and regularly scheduled dynamic scans and does not interfere with software innovation and rapid releases, is a requirement.

Test Everything. Ignore Nothing.

When it comes to securing your applications, penetration testing isn't enough. You need to systematically scan and rescan all web, mobile and client applications, whether they're developed in-house, created by a third-party, open source or off-the-shelf.

Fortify on Demand meets this need and adapts to your existing software development lifecycle. Even better, let our global team of security testing experts do the heavy lifting for you. 

A Full-Circle Approach to Security

Helping organizations secure their applications is the goal of Fortify on Demand. This innovative portal provides developers with easy access to the information they need to rapidly fix any vulnerabilities once they are detected. And, if they still have questions, they can always contact one of our security experts for assistance. This comprehensive approach is complemented by online application security training and advanced integration with their development environments to help them produce secure code from the start.

"HP Fortify on Demand not only helps us improve application quality in terms of security, it also increases our developers' awareness of security issues and use of best practices - a key component of PCI compliance."

Roberto Baratta, CISO, Novagalicia Banco
Benefits: Cloud-Based Managed Application Security Services

Fortify on Demand is the right choice for organizations that need an adaptable solution and do not have the resources to implement an in-house application security program. Whether you're interested in application security testing, open source analysis, vendor application security management or discovery and risk analysis of your web assets, we can meet your needs.

Automation Backed by Security Expertise

Security program management is what we do, and we do it well. Unlike most competing services, our analysis is backed by a global team of the industry’s most elite application penetration testers. All accounts include the service of a dedicated Technical Account Manager.

Quick to Get Started

With Fortify on Demand, there's nothing to download or install. Our centralized portal and smart user interface make it easy to start or schedule a scan. Simply upload your source code, byte code or binaries, or direct us to your URL. Build server integration and IDE plugins make uploads even easier.

Results Delivered Fast

Our customers tell us we're faster than the competition, but it's more than that. We offer comprehensive results in an actionable format, allowing you and your team to focus on the business of remediation instead of waiting around for a report.

Grows with Your Business

Test one application -- or hundreds. Host your instance at one of our four global data centers or in your own environment. Since Fortify on Demand is also fully compatible with Fortify Software Security Center, our on-premise solution, you can choose the solution that’s right for you. 

Why HPE?
2015 Gartner Magic Quadrant for AST

HP Fortify continues its unbroken streak of leadership in every application security MQ ever issued. Once again, Gartner has positioned HPE as a leader.

According to Gartner, leaders in the AST (Application Security Testing) market demonstrate breadth and depth of AST products and services. Leaders should provide mature, reputable SAST, DAST and, desirably, IAST techniques in their solutions. Leaders also should provide organizations with AST-as-a-service delivery models for testing, or with a choice of a tool and AST as a service, using a single management console and an enterprise-class reporting framework supporting multiple users, groups and roles. In addition, Leaders should provide capabilities for testing mobile applications.

Fortify's application security solutions include SCA, the most broadly adopted SAST tool in the market, WebInspect for comprehensive DAST, and the newest, RASP technology, Application Defender. To learn more about HPE Application Security, visit hp.com/go/fortify.